Summer 2009

Saturday 30th May Sorbie Tower 3.00pm

Sunday 31st May Songs of Praise, Kirkmabreck Church Creetown 7.00pm

Monday 1st June Junior Band Concert Bandhall 7.00pm

Friday 5th June Band Summer Concert Bandhall 7.30pm

Friday 19th June Concert Isle of Whithorn Hall 7.30pm

Sunday 21st June Sorbie Church 11.00am

Sunday 12th July Songs of Praise Wigtown Harbour 7.00pm

Saturday 25th July Castle Douglas pm

Sunday 2nd August Cardoness Beach Service 3.00pm

Saturday 8th August Creetown Gala 1.00pm

Sunday 9th August Isle of Whithorn Harbour Service 6.30pm

Sunday 16th August Gatehouse Episcopal Church 6.30pm