Events Diary 2013

Sunday 23rd June Millisle Church Garlieston 11am

Saturday 6th July Relay for Life Bladnoch Park Wigtown 2.15pm

Sunday 14th July Isle of Whithorn Hamefairin’ 11.30am – 12.15pm & 2pm – 2.45pm

Sunday 14th July Wigtown Open air Service 6.30/7pm tbc

Sunday 28th July Gatehouse St Mary’s 6pm

Sunday 4th August Cardoness 3pm

Saturday 10th August Creetown Gala

Saturday 17th August Galloway Pageant

Sunday 18th August Isle of Whithorn Harbour Service 6.30pm

Thursday 12th September Concert Kelton Church 7.30pm

Sunday 22nd September Concert The Cinema time tbc

Friday 29th November Wigtown Lights (Evening) 7pm

Sunday 1st December Gatehouse Chrstmas Market time TBC

Friday 13th December Isle of Whithorn 7.30pm

Sunday 15th December Mochrum Church 11am

Sunday 15th December Kirkcowan Church 7pm

Thursday 23rd December Cally Palace 5pm