Events Diary 2014

Sunday 22nd June Kirkinner Church 11am

Saturday 12th July Moorpark of Bar (Private Engagement)

Sunday 13th July Isle of Whithorn Hamefairin’ (Harbour)

Sunday 13th July Wigtown Open air Service 7pm

Saturday 26th July Wickerman Festival – Dundrennan (Lowland Links Tent) 6.30pm – 7pm

Sunday 27th July Gatehouse St Mary’s 6.00pm

Saturday 9th August Creetown Gala

Sunday 10th August Cardoness 3pm

Sunday 17th August Isle of Whithorn Harbour Service 6.30pm

Sunday 21st September Concert The Cinema 3pm

Sunday 28th September Jimmy Gilmour Memorial Concert Gatehouse Parish Church 7pm

Thursday 16th October EGM and AGM 7pm

Saturday 1st November Borders Entertainment Contest Peebles

Sunday 7th December Xmas Fayre Gatehouse of Fleet

Friday 12th December St Ninian’s Hall Isle of Whithorn 7.30pm

Sunday 14th December Mochrum Church 11am

Sunday 14th December Kirkcowan Parish Church 7pm

Thursday 18th December Band Concert Kirkmabreck Parish Church 7.30pm

Tuesday 23rd December Cally Palace 5pm (Private Engagement)

Wednesday 24th December Dashwood Sq. Newton Stewart 6pm, Adamson Sq. Creetown 7pm (approx)